Centro de Padres‎ > ‎2.- Delegados‎ > ‎

Delegados CPCC


Mostrando 37 elementos
CursoNombreTeléfonoEmail
Ordenar 
 
Ordenar 
 
Ordenar 
 
Ordenar 
 
CursoNombreTeléfonoEmail
1BA Claudia Torrejón 92184148 clau.torrejon@gmail.com 
1BB Macarena Araneda 94885731 macarena.araneda@brightclinic.cl 
1MA Katty Kunz 91293583 data_tours@hotmail.com 
1MB Mª Cristina García 82405047 mcgarciapastene@hotmail.com 
1MC Marcela Zenteno 56182061 mzenteno@transoceanica.cl 
2BA Gabriela Alvear 97316649 g.alveardelgado@gmail.com 
2BB Maritza Nash Torrealba 90997704 mnash@turismopukara.cl 
2BC Erika Cartagena 98730461 ecartagena70@gmail.com 
2MA James Norman 23654606 jnorman@conicyt.cl 
2MB Juan Enrique Padilla 75034558 jpadillaf@gmail.com 
2MC Liliana Farías 73322702 correo.liliana@gmail.com 
3BA Eugenia Gumucio 82684491 eugeniagumucio@tie.cl 
3BB Marcela León 93242696 marcela.leon@sanofi.com 
3MA Cristián Silva 98282205 cristian.silva@frucentro.cl 
3MB Mªde la Luz Gonzalez 95497495 lulugonlarrain@hotmail.com 
4BA Taty Lepe 93452021 tatylepe@gmail.com 
4BB Juan Manuel Heilig 89211097 juan.heilig@hotmail.com 
4MA Alejandra Fellay 99732659 alejafellay@gmail.com 
4MB Mª Eugenia Garín 86287828 mega3816@hotmail.com 
4MC Tere Zapata 95455513 tzapataperez@gmail.com 
5BA Gabriela Hobon 76487519 gabrielahobon@hotmail.com 
5BB Carolina Buschmann 66550399 carolinabuschmann@gmail.com 
5BC Karen Contreras 76590919 kbcontreras13@gmail.com 
6BA Claudia Cornejo 82948227 claudia_cornejo@colpal.com 
6BB Cristián Iribarren 74906430 ciribarren@dlp.cl 
7BA José Luis Astorga 89235216 astorgasoto@hotmail.com 
7BB Susana Wodehouse 98272937 sbwodehouse@gmail.com 
7BC Veronica Silva 98855879 vsilvar@bancoedwards.cl 
8BA Vivian Bragado 97893763 vcbragado@gmail.com 
8BB Gigliola Nieri 56680381 nieri.gigliola@gmail.com 
8BC Adriana Cocio 92372751 acocio21@gmail.com 
Kinder A Ana María Rojas 95350676 arojasgoic@gmail.com 
Kinder B Ximena Dois 73983966  ximenadois@gmail.com 
Kinder C Verónica Rivas 89025961 v_rivas_be@yahoo.es 
Pre Kinder A Vanessa Moreno 99173237 vanessamorenogarcia@hotmail.com 
Pre Kinder B Erika Cartagena 98730461  ecartagena70@gmail.com 
Pre Kinder C Carolina Cabello 79454232 carolina.cabello@unilever.com 
Mostrando 37 elementos